FREE UK delivery on orders over £30

  • Contact Centre
  • |
  • 0330 124 1819
  • |
Contact Phone 0330 124 1819 | Lines open Mon-Fri 9am till 5pm | Local call charges apply
Dinosaur Cove Books Set 11-20, Dinosaur Cove Book Collection 10, Dinosaur Cove 10 Books
Dinosaur Cove Books Collection 10 books Set 11 to 20 series

Author : Rex Stone

Dinosaur Cove Series Collection 10 Books Set 11 to 20 Pack by Rex Stone Enjoy the thrill and adventure of dinosaur world with Jamie and his friend Tom

Titles in This Set
 Finding the Deceptive Dinosaur
 Assault of the Friendly Fiends
 Chasing the Tunnelling Trickster
 Clash of the Monster Crocs
 Rampage of the Hungry Giants
 Haunting of the Ghost Runners
 Swarm of the Fanged Lizards
 Snatched By the Dawn Thief
 Stalking the Fanned Predator
Shadowing the Wolf-Face Reptiles

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

PRICE: £19.99
RRP: £49.90
You Save: £29.91 (60%)
Quantity :
Product Instock

Book Detail

Stock Status : In Stock
Product Brand : Oxford University Press
Product Code : DSRCV10
Author : Rex Stone
Format : Paperback
Language : English
Subject : Fantasy Adventure
GTIN : 9780192728968
Key Stage Age Group : Key Stage 3 Age 11 to 14
Related Tags : dinosaur cove book collection 10, dinosaur cove books set 11-20, dinosaur cove 10 books, dinosaur cove books