FREE UK delivery on orders over £30

Call us: UK customers: (0116) 261 9765 | International Customers: +44 116 261 9765

Cirque Du Freak The Saga of Darren Shan Collection 12 Books Set

Author : Darren Shan

Product Brand: Harper Collins
Availability: Product Instock
ISBN : 9780007143740

RRP: £71.88Our Price: £21.99
You Save: £49.89 (69%)

Share this:

Google Plus
Bookmark and Share

  • Titles in this Set:
    • Cirque du Freak
    • The Vampire's Assistant
    • Tunnels of Blood
    • Vampire Mountain
    • Trials of Death
    • The Vampire Prince
    • Hunters of the Dusk
    • Allies of the Night
    • Killers of the Dawn
    • The Lake of Souls
    • Lord of the Shadows
    • Sons of Destiny

  • Stock Status : In Stock
    Product Brand : Harper Collins
    Product Code : DRSHN12
    Author : Darren Shan
    Format : Paperback
    Language : English
    Subject : Young Adults
    GTIN : 9780007143740
  • Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

Saga of Darren Shan Collection is a horror packed bloodsucker story. The mysterious story attracted many people due to the thrilling narration. the saga of darren shan books, darren shan books, the saga of darren shan collection, darren shan 12 book set, cirque du freak books, cirque du freak series, darren shan series, darren shan box set, darren shan saga book collection