Inspector Montalbano Collection Andrea Camilleri 5 Books Vol 6 To 10 Pack

PicadorSKU: LWP1040

In stock

Breathes out the sense of place and the sense of humour that fills the air of Sicil The first 5 books of the series. and at great value. . Reading them makes the television series much more understandable and brings to life the complex world that is Sicily. Lovely way to forget winter and rain

Titles in This Set

The Scent of the Night

Rounding the Mark

The Patience of the Spider

The Paper Moon

August Heat

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shopify Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed