Rainbow Magic Party Fairies Collection Daisy Meadows 7 Books Set Series 3 (Vol 15 to 21)

Orchard BooksSKU: LWP0266

In stock
It's party time! A big bash for King Oberon and Queen Titania is underway in Fairyland. The Party Fairies keep everything running smoothly, until Jack Frost's goblins steal their magic party bags. Now parties everywhere aren't festive - they're a flop!

Titles in This Set

Cherry the Cake Fairy
Jasmine the Present Fairy
Melodie the Music Fairy
Grace the Glitter Fairy
Honey the Sweet Fairy
Polly the Party Fun Fairy
Phoebe the Fashion Fairy

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shopify Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed