Shakespeare Childrens Story Collection 16 Books Box Set illustrated by Tony Ross

Orchard BooksSKU: LWP0340

In stock
Titles in This Set
  • The Taming of the Shrew
  • The Merchant of Venice
  • King Lear
  • Julius Caesar
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • As You Like It
  • Richard III
  • Othello
  • Antony and Cleopatra
  • Twelfth Night
  • Romeo and Juliet
  • Henry V
  • Macbeth
  • The Tempest
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Hamlet

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shopify Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed