Sherlock Holmes 6 Books Collection Box Set Arthur Conan Doyle Collectors Library

Walker BooksSKU: LWP0181

In stock

Brand New


RRP: £45.00


Titles in This Set

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes 

The Hound of the Baskervilles 

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

A Study in scarlet and The Sign of the Four

The Return of Sherlock Homes (Collector's Library)


Sherlock Holmes is the greatest fictional detective in the world. The hero of 56 short stories and four novels, he is so convincing that letters still arrive at 221b Baker Street seeking his help, and when it was thought that he had died in his clash with the evil Professor Moriarty ('the Napoleon of Crime') young men in London wore black armbands. This box contains the complete Sherlock Holmes canon and each of the six books has an Afterword by David Stuart Davies, formerly Editor of Sherlock Magazine.

This luxury boxed set containing all of Conan Doyle's novels and stories: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Case-book of Sherlock Holmes, The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, A Study in Scarlet and At the Sign of the Four, and The Return of Sherlock Holmes and His Last Bow.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shopify Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed