Usborne Reading Library - Young Readers Collection 40 Books Box Set (Yellow)

Usborne PublishingSKU: LWP0589

In stock

The Usborne Young Readers Collection

40 Books Set

RRP £159.60

 Brand New

Titles in This Set

Blue Books Macbeth Romeo And Juliet Hamlet The Story Of HeidiThe Snow Queen The Railway Children The Clumsy CrocodileBlack Beauty Alice In Wonderland The Wind In The Willows Pinocchio Beauty And The Beast The Wizard Of OZ The Secret Garden Around The World In The Eighty Days 
Red Books Stories Of Dinosaurs Stories Of Hunted Houses The Dinosaurs Next Door The Monster GangStories Of Wizards The Magic Gifts The Story Of Toilets, Telephones & Other Useful Inventions Stories of Mermaids Animal Legends The Burglar's Breakfast Stories Of Witches Stories of Robots Stories Of Prince And Princesses Stories Of Pirates Stories Of Monsters The Twelve Dancing Princesses Stories Of Ghosts Stories Of Dragons Stories Magical Animals The Emperor's New Clothes The Billy Goats Gruff The Story Of Chocolate The Sorcerer'sPirate AdventuresThe Minotaur

a broad range of story styles, all with lively readable text and fully illustrated, encouraging children to find the topics they enjoy the most, and also try something different  from time to time.the first 25 books are taken from Osborne young reading series one each of these books contains several lively short stories, or one longer story it is easy to read chapters.The next 15 books are taken from Osborne Young reading series two these contain one longer story in chapters, and include many retelling of world classics.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shopify Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed